More Past Finds! Kate Spade, Michael Kors, Karen Wilson and Coach!

Here are a few more of our amazing past finds! This beautiful Michael Kors dress was not even close to my size, but at $7.99 worth the price of alterations. We figure this would retail around $1700. The detail is amazing. Hands down, my favorite dress.

This beautiful little bag is by Canadian designer Karen Wilson. As a family, we’ve found a few of these! I believe this was around $10. I believe they retail around $300. They are sold at select boutiques.

And for one of the best deals yet! This Kate Spade (retailing around $200) was all of $3!!!!

And this cute leather Coach bag, from the Soho line, was only $30!

Happy shopping!!!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “More Past Finds! Kate Spade, Michael Kors, Karen Wilson and Coach!

  1. LOVE that MK dress! I would have had it altered as well, as it is to die for. And Kate…well, you can never get too much of her. She is by far my favorite designer and I STILL have one of those same purses in my closet from so many years ago. Great finds!

  2. Eli says:

    that MK dress is so pretty, what a great find

  3. Barbara says:

    AMAZING, I love your blog, you find the most awesome stuff, I added your blog to my side bar so I can follow all your great deals…
    Barbara

  4. dogsmom says:

    Wow- those are the kinds of bargains I love to hear about.

Leave a Reply

