We Love Other People’s Finds!

Our love for thrift shopping is something that we come by honestly. I could give a full family tree to show where it started and how many of us do it… Instead I will just give an example. Well a few examples!

Here are some of Jacki’s (my aunt, my Mom’s sister) finds!!

This BEAUTIFUL  Robert Rodriguez dress was only $12.99!

Lovely detail around the neck!

Vintage Armani Coat. $13.99!

See by Chloe Dress. $19.99!

Elie Tahari. $7.99!

It’s in our genes! Good finds, Jacki!

Please subscribe for updates!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “We Love Other People’s Finds!

  1. Jacki Tokaryk says:

    Thanks Ang! The “lady” makes them look great!

  2. Van says:

    Gorgeous finds, glad I stumbled on this thrifty blog!

  3. Selena says:

    Incredible finds. I remember finding my first Elie Tahari about 4 years ago. Now I look for her when I’m thrifting for clothing.

  4. Ariel says:

    I love that you’re part of a thrifting family! Do you want to adopt me? 😉

  5. kris says:

    Love them all, but the Chloe is too sweet. Amazing finds. I’m a first-generation “thrifter.”

Leave a Reply

